Some of you may have noticed a warning from Google or from Windows virus software that says that Tokyofoodcast may be harmful to your computer. May is a a pretty broad term, and I’m pretty sure we’re not.
Stopbadware.org is sponsored by a group of companies and has identified many malware distributors. Unfortunately they seem to have thrown the baby out with the bathwater and misidentified many innocent websites. It is extremely time consuming to get off Google’s blacklist, but we will try. In the meantime, please continue to browse as usual.



Etsuko!
Got it right!
A big thanks to you!
Robert-Gilles
Posted by Robert-Gilles Martineau (ロベル。ジル) | May 12, 2008, 9:52 amIt took a while, but we got off the bad list. It turns out that Goggle didn’t like some old ads from Amazon Japan.
Posted by Te-chan | May 12, 2008, 9:57 amBut certainly you admit that you are both pretty dangerous in person – right, Deadly Tedly?
Posted by Melinda | May 14, 2008, 3:54 pmI know! Don’t let him serve you sake!
Posted by et-chan | May 18, 2008, 10:45 am